The OPAA is governed by a volunteer board of directors with various assignments in support of the organization. Our board is one governing body made up of subgroups known as Executive, Baseball and Operations. Meeting collectively once a month, our board works in conjunction with the City of Johns Creek to facilitate the proper environment for our kids to participate in youth sports.


2016-17 Executive BoardPositionEmail Address
Keenan TemplePresidentpresident@oceepark.com
Colle JosephsonExecutive Vice Presidentexecvp@oceepark.com
Hugh CartwrightSecretarysecretary@oceepark.com
Bill TurnerTreasurertreasurer@oceepark.com
Ted Pappas Director of Marketing and Sponsorshipsmarketingdirector@oceepark.com
Jeno MarvelPast Presidentpast_president@oceepark.com

Baseball ExecutivesPositionEmail Address
Jon GambleVice President of Baseballvpbaseball@oceepark.com
Ryan Spak13-15 Recreational Coordinator13_18recbaseball@oceepark.com
Mike Savino9-12 Recreational Coordinator9_12recbaseball@oceepark.com
Jack JohnsonTBall-8 Recreational Coordinatortball_8recbaseball@oceepark.com
Ryan SpakSelect Coodinatorselectbaseballcoordinator@oceepark.com
Bill TurnerTravel Coordinatortravelbaseball@oceepark.com
Dominique FrascinoTeam Mom Coordinatorteam_mom_coordinator@oceepark.com

Field OperationsPositionEmail Address
Shawn BrownDirector Fields, Safety and Equipment fieldoperations@oceepark.com

RegistrarEmail Address
Kim Morseregistrar@oceepark.com


Get Connected

Get the latest news